June End of Month 30% OFF Special

June End of Month 30% OFF Special

June 25, 2016

Japanese green tea from Yunomi

Choose your 30% OFF

30% off the Green Tea Collection
Code: 1606GR

30% off the Matcha Collection
Code: 1606MA

30% off the Tea Ware Collection
Code: 1606TW

Conditions

  • Only one coupon may be used per order.
  • Coupons good until June 30, 2016, Tokyo time (8:00, Los Angeles; 11:00, New York; 17:00, Munich).
  • Wholesale accounts not eligible.


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.